VFP Chapter 27 Officer Elections–Dec 10th–6:00pm–4200 Cedar

Dear all voting members for MN Chapter 27.

We will hold our yearly officer elections at the December 10th, 2017 meeting at 6:00 pm (4200 Cedar— Minneapolis). The following are those that have been nominated. Further nominations can be submitted from the floor on December 10th. 

President—Dave Logsdon

Vice President—David Cooley and Mike McDonald

Treasurer— John Varone

Secretary—  Ron Staff

If these elections are important to you please show up and vote.


Barry Riesch

Membership Chair

FFI ( bwrvfp27@gmail.com)

or 651-641=0187